December 22, 2014

LMP and Union Coalition

(click a column header to sort)
Firstsort icon Last Job title Group Phone and Email
Alex Espinoza National Coordinator, SCAL Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (951) 288-4544
Alex.Espinoza@unioncoalition.org
Amy Harrington, Esq. National Coordinator, NCAL Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (707) 225-7834
Amy.Harrington@unioncoalition.org
Anamilena Ayala Operation Specialist Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271-5873
anamilena.x.ayala@kp.org
Andrea Buffa Communications Director Communications 510-271-6899
andrea.l.buffa@kp.org
Anissa Dixon Office Manager and HR Administrator Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (301) 960-9389
anissa.dixon@unioncoalition.org
Anjetta McQueen National Coordinator, Communications Communications (909) 214- 48746
anjetta.mcqueen@unioncoalition.org
Anna Eng-Wong Contracts Administrator Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271-5766
Anna.S.Eng-Wong@kp.org
Betelhem Michael National Program Coordinator, Total Health Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (626) 405-6105
betelhem.michael@unioncoalition.org
Brenda Munoz Business Conosultant Specialist - Public Sector Office of Labor Manangement Partnership (510) 267-7705
brenda.r.munoz@kp.org
Carol Hinton Conference and Meeting Planner Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (301) 960-9386
carol.hinton@unioncoalition.org
Cassandra Phelps Associate National Coordinator, NCAL Coalition of Kaiser Permamente Unions (510) 987- 3877
cassandra.phelps@unioncoalition.org
Cassandra Braun Communications Organizer Communications (510) 517-7966
cassandra.braun@unioncoalition.org
Christina Kaoh National Coordinator for Research Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (949) 302-9166
Christina.Kaoh@unioncoalition.org
Christopher Parker Accountant Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (301) 960-9379
chris.parker@unioncoalition.org
Cynthia Rodriguez Director, National LMP Education and Training Education and Training (510) 271-6329
cynthia.x.rodriguez@kp.org
Dan Ryan Senior National Coordinator Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (303) 715-8684 (mobile)
Dan.Ryan@unioncoalition.org
Dan Dover KP HealthConnect Coordinator, Union Coalition KP HealthConnect (503) 571-8285
dan.d.dover@kp.org
Dennis Dabney Senior Vice President, National Labor Relations and OLMP Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271- 7714
Dennis.L.Dabney@kp.org
Dianne Dunlap Deputy to the Executive Director & Director of Operations Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 271-6603
dianne.dunlap@unioncoalition.org
Gwen Scott Administrative Specialist Communications (510) 271-6805
gwen.e.scott@kp.org
Hal Ruddick Executive Director Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 267-2958
Hal.Ruddick@unioncoalition.org
Heather Thompson Associate National Coordinator, SCAL Coalition of Kaiser Permamente Unions (626) 298 5984
Heather.Thompson@unioncoalition.org
J. Peter Nixon Director of Metrics and Analytics Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271-6444
peter.nixon@kp.org
Janelle S. Williams Business Consultant Specialist Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 267-4895
janelle.s.williams@kp.org
Janet Coffman Union Coalition Education and Transformation Director Coalition of Kaiser Permamente Unions (916) 541- 4680
janet.coffman@unioncoalition.org
Jeff Unalp Finance Director Office of Labor Management Partnership (925) 256-9880
jeffrey.unalp@kp.org , jrunalp@unalpcpa.com
Jeff McDonald National Coordinator, Hawaii Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions 808-343-6475
jeff.mcdonald@unioncoalition.org
Jennifer Gladwell Communications Consultant (NW) Communications (503) 459-7047
jennifer.f.gladwell@kp.org
Jennifer Huang Assistant Director, Finance Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (301) 960-9382
jennifer.huang@unioncoalition.org
Jessica Butz National Program Coordinator, Workforce Development Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 207-0368
jessica.butz@unioncoalition.org
Jessica (Jess) Hutchison Senior Business Analyst Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 267-7554
Jessica.D.Hutchison@kp.org
Jim Pruitt Vice President, LMP and National Labor Relations Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 267-5339
Jim.Pruitt@kp.org
John Kolodny National Coordinator, Steward Learning Program/Education and Transformation Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (216) 333-5089
John.Kolodny@unioncoalition.org
Josh Rutkoff National Program Coordinator, Innovation Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (626) 429-5099
Josh.Rutkoff@unioncoalition.org
Julianna Taylor Executive Assistant to Hal Ruddick, CKPU Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 267-2158
Julianna.Taylor@unioncoalition.org
Julie Kwiek National Program Coordinator, Labor Relations Coalition of Kaiser Permamente Unions (510) 207 5871
julie.kwiek@unioncoalition.org
Kate Pingo National Coordinator, NW Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (503) 360-2695
Kate.Pingo@unioncoalition.org
Kellie Applen Multimedia Consultant Communications (510) 271-5684
kellie.j.applen@kp.org
Lara Manzione National Coordinator Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (202) 352-2626
Lara.Manzione@unioncoalition.org
Laura Long Director, National Workforce Planning and Development Workforce Planning (510) 625-6655
Laura.L.Long@kp.org
Laureen Lazarovici Senior Communications Consultant Communications 626-405-3971
Laureen.X.Lazarovici@kp.org
Laurie Spoon Executive Consultant -OLMP Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 267-4282
Laurie.Spoon@kp.org
LeAnda Russell Associate National Coordinator, NCAL Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 220-5939
leanda.russell@unioncoalition.org
Maggie Robbins National Director of Occupational Safety and Health Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 267-2940
maggie.robbins@unioncoalition.org
Maricarmen Arjona Sr. Learning Consultant, LMP Education and Training Office of Labor Manangement Partnership (510) 271-6330
maricarmen.x.arjona@kp.org
Marie Monrad Vice President, Strategy, Analytics and Policy Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271-5688
marie.d.monrad@kp.org
Maureen Anderson Program Director Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (415) 793-6298
maureen.anderson@unioncoalition.org
Nina Jones Senior Project Consultant Office of Labor Management Partnership (301) 856-5095
nina.j.jones@kp.org
Otesa Miles Communications Consultant Communications (202) 306-0660
otesa.m.miles@kp.org
Paul Cohen Senior Business Consultant Communications (510) 267-7334
paul.cohen@kp.org